Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Certified: Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
160 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 160

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I take my truck in for regular oil check...

              I take my truck in for regular oil check ups. I only have to wait depending how early I get there. I am always satisfied. Thanks to Richard

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Neutral Experience..

              Very Neutral Experience..

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.....In and out quickly....Thanks!!!

              Great.....In and out quickly....Thanks!!!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a mixed bag. Some good and some not...

              It was a mixed bag. Some good and some not so good. I did have a nice conversation with a service mgr (Mark) and the company knows there are some problems, which are being worked on.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change. I sent an...

              I came in for an oil change. I sent an email requesting to schedule an appointment a week ago and never heard back. I called several times and only ever got a voicemail box. It is very disappointing that the service department can be this lax with communication with your customers

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall was awful. Response was worse.

              Recall was awful. Response was worse.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly, what more could you ask...

              Fast and friendly, what more could you ask for?

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service desk people are friendly and...

              The Service desk people are friendly and knowledgeable and took care of my issue. I would like to see that maintain their snacks a little better, mainly having fresh popcorn made every 3 hrs or so.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I tried calling the dealership for a week....

              I tried calling the dealership for a week. There was never any answer in the service department. I left messages, however no one ever called me back. In the meanwhile, the issues with my vehicle continued to worsen. Finally I just drove to the dealership with no appointment because my vehicle was barely running at this point. Luckily it was in the morning and I was able to get in right away. I did mention that I had tried to call for a week and even left a message, but the manager wasn't interested in that complaint. I told the technician what my car was doing. I wouldn't say he was friendly but he was professional enough. It turned out to be just the battery. A recurring issue with this 4 yr old vehicle. I did also mention that to the technician to which I got a dumbfounded look and vague answer. Ok. Whatever. It took a total of an hour and half to change the battery. Wow, I'm no mechanic but last time I changed my battery it took 15 minutes. So, all in all, for not having an appointment, the problem was resolved satisfactory enough. The woman working at the service desk was very nice and pleasant. If the telephone issue and calling customers back could be resolved,this would be a great place to take your vehicle. The service technician is not very personable nor was the manager, they are a direct reflection of the dealership, so they need better customer service skills and attitudes. I wasn't sure if they were acting like that because I was a woman, or if they are just that customer service inept.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my 2008 Chevy Cobalt for a...

              I took in my 2008 Chevy Cobalt for a re-call notice on the steering. Everyone was helpful and very nice - didn't take long at all. What did take long was getting an appointment and I understand it was taking 6-8 weeks to get parts in, but I'm the one (of course I was a pest) that called to find out if parts were in and to set up an appointment. I have no complaints as we've taken the car in before and everyone is always very helpful.

              El Prado, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 160