Mark?s Casa Chevrolet
Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Certified: Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
113 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 113

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to get an oil change early, was...

              Went in to get an oil change early, was satisfied with the work done. I won;t take my car anywhere else to get maintained. Staff was very courteouse.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Chevy equinox for a...

              I brought in my 2013 Chevy equinox for a oil change. I always bring it in and I always have nice people helping me. They checked my air filter and even told me it needs to be replaced. Thank you

              La Madera, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 malibu factory...

              2014 malibu factory maintenance,scheduled staff very helpful and courteous

              Las Vegas, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Equinox - oil change- comprehensive...

              2010 Equinox - oil change- comprehensive inspection - found defective seal at drive shaft - replaced under warranty - rotated tires - helped with setting up blue tooth - very satisfied with service - thanks to Jacob

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, fast and easy to deal with.

              Great service, fast and easy to deal with.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped in without an appointment to...

              I dropped in without an appointment to have my 2006 Trailblazer serviced. Richard Chavez very efficiently handled the LOF, recommended an air filter change which I approved, and quoted me a price to repair a broken rear window cleaner pump which I declined. I was on my way in less than an hour and appreciated the efficient and professional service rendered by all concerned.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I receive was awesome

              The service I receive was awesome

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was referred by a family member who...

              I was referred by a family member who purchased 2 vehicles, 1 for her and the other for her daughter. While in town I happened to bring my new 2014 Impala for a recall, my local dealership had shown no concern or interest in fixing my car. After purchasing my car from the local dealership I was then shoved off as no body, no value of being a customer and yet given them my business. Your dealership has shown me what excellent service should be and how your team valued their customers was a phenomenal visit I will share with my family, friends and customer's who are seeking a new vehicle or are in need service. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR the EXCELLENT SERVICE provided!

              St Michaels, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. Prices surprisingly...

              Service was great. Prices surprisingly affordable. They have me a loaner car to drive so I could run all the errands I needed to do. They even threw in a car wash. Excellent!! I'll be back!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2013 Equinox for LOF.

              Brought in a 2013 Equinox for LOF.

              Middleburgh, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 113