Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
207 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 207

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were welcome immediately and appreciate...

              We were welcome immediately and appreciate the great customer service along with Casa Chevrolet working with us on a purchase we are making.

              Los Alamos, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall poor customer service. Went in to...

              Overall poor customer service. Went in to simply exchange my Volt charger as it stopped working. I was told it would take a couple hours to switch it out so I asked the service rep to call me to see if I could come in during my lunch hour. He never called me. I went back in the next day and after standing in front of 3 service reps for about 5 minutes without any of them looking up and greeting me they finally acknowledged me with very poor enthusiasm. The actual service and replacement of the charger was fine, however, the customer service displayed was not welcoming. I have had the same experience on recent trips in and have even considered going to another Chevy dealer for service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People at the dealership were very helpful...

              people at the dealership were very helpful although one of the sevice guy said he would return my call but I haven't hear anything yet.

              Edgewood, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, proactive, effective...

              Always friendly, proactive, effective service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 silverado, oil change, i am happy...

              2011 silverado, oil change, I am happy with the service

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard and his staff in the service...

              Richard and his staff in the service department always do a wonderful job. I dont take my cars anywhere else.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 chevrolet traverse...

              I brought in my 2014 Chevrolet Traverse for its warranty service and a recall. The staff was very friendly and did an amazing job in a timely manner. They notified my as soon as the work was done. Thank you.

              Belen, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a 2012 silverado a couple of...

              I purchased a 2012 Silverado a couple of years ago. All my services are done at Casa, i have even had the pleasure of doing business with Bob Valdez, collision manager, Total ownership. What a team. From your service manager to your new member on that team, selina, outstanding. Tom Jenson, A true leader, passionate in customer service and joining every member of the staff in driving to uphold the reputation of the dealership. Congratulations Mr Wiggins. Happy New Year to you and your outstanding team.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service representative with whom i...

              The service representative with whom I dealt by phone (a female, new to her job, having just relocated from LA to her home city and state of ABQ, NM) was most helpful in scheduling the recall service for my 2007 Corvette. She was courteous, and knowledgeable. She ordered the necessary part, and called back to schedule my service appointment. The service agent, Ted, was courteous. My car had been carefully serviced, as noted by the paper floor mat to protect my car's interior.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard in the service department has been...

              Richard in the service department has been helping me since 2009 when i bought my first car with Mark's Casa. I trust him, and I always know he will only tell me what needs to be done on my car.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 207