Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Certified: Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
158 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 158

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service. Car is running great. Only...

              Quick service. Car is running great. Only issues I have are the oil life indicator wasn't reset. That's easy to do yourself. Also the replacement of the recalled ignition switches seem to be taking a long time to schedule. My mom's hhr has been on this recall list for months and now my impala is on it.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't think I will return. The service...

              I don't think I will return. The service was good. I was looking into trading my car in n working w Justin. Then the sales manager, phil, came over introducing himself. But wjen I was alone Phil started flirting w me. I told him I had a boyfriend but he still asked me out for drinks n gave me his card n said to call him on his cell. I had my hands on the desk n he was trying to reach for my hands but I pulled them away. I then told my sales person I was leaving n to call me later about my results of approval for a trade in. N he did. Car service was great.Justin the sales person was great....the sales manager was a bit scary. I rather not go bk. I did tell Justin telling him to keep phil away. Justin then walked me out to my car. Very nice guy. I told Justin I didn't want to make a big deal out of it but now tat I think about it...the sales manager should not b looking for date at work. There r online services or night clubs for tat. Be a little more professional WHILE at work sales manager Philip.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I called about my light, to see why...

              When I called about my light, to see why and what it was I didn't get a call back. something that has always happen to me, not sure why I even call any more, return calls are just something that doesn't happen with you all. However when I just drove in and asked. I was helped right away. Also when I asked how long it would take for a oil change the guy told me an hour, which it was 50 minutes. In a time when our personal time is important to us, that was nice he give me a real time line.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I take my truck in for regular oil check...

              I take my truck in for regular oil check ups. I only have to wait depending how early I get there. I am always satisfied. Thanks to Richard

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Neutral Experience..

              Very Neutral Experience..

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.....In and out quickly....Thanks!!!

              Great.....In and out quickly....Thanks!!!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a mixed bag. Some good and some not...

              It was a mixed bag. Some good and some not so good. I did have a nice conversation with a service mgr (Mark) and the company knows there are some problems, which are being worked on.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change. I sent an...

              I came in for an oil change. I sent an email requesting to schedule an appointment a week ago and never heard back. I called several times and only ever got a voicemail box. It is very disappointing that the service department can be this lax with communication with your customers

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall was awful. Response was worse.

              Recall was awful. Response was worse.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly, what more could you ask...

              Fast and friendly, what more could you ask for?

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 158