Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Certified: Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
146 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 146

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my Eqinox for oil change and...

              Brought in my Eqinox for oil change and look at charger

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and friendly. Several...

              Service was fast and friendly. Several employees offered to serve us coffee.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my mother's vehicle for a...

              Brought in my mother's vehicle for a health check, as I knew of a few minor issues with it, and I was unsure of how it had been maintained. The technicians inspected the vehicle and corrected the issues effectively and efficiently. I now feel a lot better about her car. Thanks.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Jeep wrangler (purchased from...

              I brought my Jeep wrangler (purchased from Casa in August 2013) in for an oil change using my prepaid service plan. The service staff charged me for a new oil cap because my oil cap broke when they tried to remove it. They explained to me that the person who did the prior oil change put the cap on too tight. The prior oil change was done by the Casa Jeep dealership on Coors Blvd. I believe that I was unfairly charged $31

              Laguna, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in, easy out... No waiting - a m a z...

              Easy in, easy out... No waiting - a m a z i n g - and exactly what I was expecting: no surprises, surcharges, or mistakes!

              Santa Fe, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service; professional; good...

              Prompt service; professional; good attitude; attentive.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointed after being a loyal...

              Very disappointed after being a loyal customer for close to 10 years. We had items stolen out of our car during this service visit. We brought it to their attention but the service manager didn't seem too concerned or apologetic about the situation. We have purchased 3 vehicles and have always given all our business and referrals to Casa, but they just lost all of our future business. We will be buying out next vehicle elsewhere. It's devastating to have items taken from us after we work so hard to pay for what we have. We have always worked hard and maintained all of our vehicles and we can't believe this is how Casa repays us.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The the person to help me was jacob...

              The the person to help me was jacob andcwas extremely helpful got everything done I needed to get done

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Airbag on driver's side needed servicing....

              Airbag on driver's side needed servicing. I have an extended warranty that I thought would and should cover that. I was told it wasn't covered but no where in the warranty paperwork were airbags specifically addressed. The cost of this was over $300. I would think with all of the negative coverage of GM these days, you might want to work with customers a little better. Since you choose not to provide a high level of service, when it is time to purchase another vehicle, it will not be a GM product. I will also share this experience to anyone who may be interested.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment and advisor and...

              Made appointment and advisor and technician went to work and exceeded expectations. Very happy with results.

              Sandia Park, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 146