Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Certified: Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
170 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 170

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2003 tahoe * very difficult to get through...

              2003 Tahoe * Very difficult to get through to service dept on phone. * Had to call to get status of vehicle diagnostic results and to check on whether car was ready. Did not receive calls proactively from service department * Took 2 days for a simple repair * I feel the "shop supplies" charge (17% of labor charge) is excessive * Shuttle service is a big plus. * Jacob was informative and helpful when I was able to speak with him. Probably will not return for service here.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not happy that it takes over 3 hours...

              I was not happy that it takes over 3 hours for an oil change. I have arrived at 7:55am and left the dealership at 11:30am. It was a simple oil change, inspection, and a vehicle wash.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff is well educated in what they...

              Your staff is well educated in what they do. Thank you for your services

              La Madera, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very helpful and took me where...

              Staff was very helpful and took me where we needed to go.

              Santa Rosa, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevy traverse for 2...

              I brought in my Chevy Traverse for 2 different services. I Had my rear bumper replace and hatch back repainted do to a minor fender bender I was in. And for something that was recalled on it. Service was excellent and work on it seems to be done properly. Ted my service guy was great as always. I really have nothing but great things to say about Ted and the rest of the ppl who work at Mark Casa!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service on that day went alright. i had...

              My service on that day went alright. I had an oil change and two recalls taken care of. Still have one recall to take care of and had a remote programed. There is only a couple of things that disappointed me.1st is my tires were rotated but never balance. I made some calls and found out that balance don't come with rotation under the so called maintenance plan. So I had to spend money out of my pocket after driving back to Gallup with the vehicle shaking. What I recommend is let people know about the no balance before you rotate the tires. Go over with what is covered and what is not before any service. 2nd is the process was just to long spent about 5 hours waiting. One more thing is nobody has called me to see how the truck is after letting them know about what happen. People just forgot about us. Thank You for reading this.

              Gallup, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to do business with.

              Great people to do business with.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service. however, this dealership...

              Prompt service. However, this dealership does not have a car wash like the other dealers in the area.

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ted, the service mng worked my car in on a...

              Ted, the service mng worked my car in on a Monday, the only day I had available for service. I know it put his people out somewhat and I most sincerely appreciate it. My 2012 Sonic was recalled for an airbag issue.

              Tijeras, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The best!!! this is our 2nd car from...

              The BEST!!! this is our 2nd car from Mark's Casa Chevrolet Great Folks Capt. Bob Grant USN/MM ret.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 170