No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
209 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not happy with my service experience....

              I am not happy with my service experience. The wrong oil was used in my engine and I have to return 2 more times to get it corrected.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was impossible to get someone on the...

              It was impossible to get someone on the phone in the service department to get a price on an oil change and tire rotation. When I took the car in I clearly stated that Full Synthetic Mobil 1 was to be used for the oil change. On that day I was told there was no charge for the service. On the following day I received a call from the service manager stating that they neglected to charge me for the service and I would need to return to pay for the service. I asked the Service Manager if Mobil 1 had been used and he told me it had. On the following day when returning to pay the bill I again asked how I could tell that Mobil 1 had been used. He called the parts department and checked the part number. He then stated Full Synthetic Mobil 1 had not been used. I informed him I will bring the car back in next Tuesday when it returns from a trip and Casa will replace the oil and filter with Mobil 1 at their expense. The service manager agreed. In addition to the increased wear this has caused on my engine, this is huge waste of my time and I have lost all confidence in Casa's service department.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly service

              Quick, friendly service

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was finished while i was being...

              My car was finished while I was being taken home by your van. Richard is 100% and so are the workers in the back.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 chevy 1500warranty workgreat service...

              2015 Chevy 1500warranty workgreat service great communication with service dept

              Belen, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience and i appreciate the...

              Pleasant experience and I appreciate the fact that they looked at my car the day I brought it in even though they said it most likely would be looked at the following day.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A week out, i set an appointment online to...

              A week out, I set an appointment online to have my truck serviced. On the day and time of my appointment, I drove my truck into the service garage. I told them I have an appointment and explained my problems with the truck. The service rep Richard said they will try to get to the truck today. I ask how this can be when I have an appointment for the truck. Unable to explain, he said they will take a look at the problems. Later in the afternoon I received a call with the list of repairs that needed to be completed. The front passenger wheel hub needed to be replaced, Front diff needed an oil change, transfer case needed an oil change and the engine oil needed to be changed. All total I paid $922 for the services. Hard to believe when the GM part is $242. Not once did the service rep keep me in the loop on the status. I had to call the service department on Saturday morning to find out when the work was to be completed. I was told it was done. When I arrived at the dealership I had questions about the repair, but no one was able to answer my questions. I have always serviced my truck with Chevrolet, however I will not return to this service department. I have already influenced more colleges to service their vehicles elsewhere.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my new car and my experience buying...

              I love my new car and my experience buying my new chevrolet from Keya Davis was great. She worked vary hard to make sure I got the car I wanted.This was the best experience have ever had buying a new car. I will be back to buy my next car from Keya.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response
              Hi Pauline, Congratulations on your new Chevrolet and thank you for providing your positive comments. We are glad to hear Keya was able to be of assistance during your purchase process. If you need anything don?t hesitate to call anyone at Mark?s Casa Chevrolet. We appreciate your business.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard chavez as always did a great job...

              Richard Chavez as always did a great job keep up the great workTed

              Bosque Farms, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was really friendly and efficient.

              Everyone was really friendly and efficient.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been bringing in my 2014 chevy...

              I have been bringing in my 2014 Chevy Cruze for minor fixes and maintenance. Each time I have gone, I was treated very well and felt extremely welcomed. The staff were friendly and helpful in answering all of my questions. I am very pleased with the amount of wonderful service I have received at this dealership.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response
              Your comments are much appreciated Andrea! Thank you for your loyalty and for letting us know about recent experience with us. We strive to exceed each and every customer?s expectation, and your feedback gives us good insight into how we?re doing.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for a factory...

              I brought my vehicle in for a factory recall notice mandated service and the Service Department literally took care of it in minutes. It was quick, painless, and it was a good thing that I had decided to wait.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always!

              Great Service as always!

              Belen, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a customer at casa chevrolet...

              I have been a customer at Casa Chevrolet over the years. I recently sold my house - entire household packed in trailers and Uhaul and awaiting the closing of the house in a hotel with a disabled, dymentia/Alzheimer patient, 2 service dogs. The the AC goes out in my Suburban. The team jumped into action with Richard in the lead, diagnosing the problem - getting me back and forth to hotel, unhitching and re-hitching my Uhaul trailer, and installing new AC compressor.Once the house deal is complete, we will be heading across the desert in a cool vehicle.Thanks Casa for answering a customer's needs in more than one way! Heart and caring come first.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought all my vehicals at this...

              I have bought all my vehicals at this dealership,from Blazer,Tahoe to silverados.Today i brought in my 2012 Silverado for scheduled oil change and tire rotation.While waiting in the waiting room Richard Chavez came in and said they found a leaking seal in the drive shaft and asked if i could wait a little longer so they could replace it. This is the kind of treatment i have experienced with all my vehicals and thanks to Richard who has always been there.As a veteran i would really recommend this dealership to anyone.

              Tijeras, NM

              Business Response
              Gilbert, thank you so much for your loyalty to Mark's Casa Chevrolet. We are very pleased to hear you continue to have great experiences! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to call us and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 chevrolet silverado in...

              I brought my 2014 Chevrolet Silverado in for its regular maintenance and service. The service department was very helpful in scheduling the appointment. They also fixed a recall issue that I wasn't even aware that there was one. Thank you to the staff at Marks Casa Chevrolet

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at casa chevrolet...

              The service department at Casa Chevrolet went above and beyond what I expected for service on my vehicle. I requested an oil change and a recall repair, and they were thorough enough to correct additional recall issues that I wasn't even aware of. Richard Chavez was extremely courteous and helpful, and I always feel comfortable bringing my Silverado truck here for maintenance and service. I look forward to dealing with the service department here for future maintenance.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very quick and courteous. All...

              They were very quick and courteous. All requested service was completed.

              Edgewood, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for an oil change on...

              Took my car in for an oil change on Saturday. The service was completed quickly and my service man replaced my tire cap for me too;)

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)