Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
215 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in on 5/14 with my chevy equinox...

              I came in on 5/14 with my Chevy Equinox for a recall(2010) I was told an 1 1/2 hours or 2. I also told the gentleman that took my keys, I WANTED TO WAIT FOR IT. I pulled my car in at 7:15. At 9:30 I was getting tired of sitting and reading my book so I walked down and saw the man who took my info and car. I asked him when would my car be ready, he walked over to Jerry Elizardo desk and I stood next to him. Oh, I'm so sorry, I just left you a message on your phone, I DID NOT KNOW YOU WERE WAITING FOR YOUR CAR. Jerry kept apolizing and asking if I would forgive him, I said nothing. and left.I have never had this problem before, it seems like Richard always handles my paper work. Oh yes, I asked him how long has the car been finished, 30 minutes ago. So I sat there for half an hour longer.Not too happy about this man. Mrs Smailis

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Ms. Smailis, 

               

              Thank you again for taking the time to fill out our survey and provide your feedback.  I would also like to take this time to apologize that you had to wait longer than necessary.  I have addressed this situation with Jerry and he truly is apologetic. As part of our apology we would like offer you a free oil change the next time you come in.  Please contact myself if you would like to further discuss this situation. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              (505)262-8600

              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my 1999 chevy malibu for an...

              I took in my 1999 Chevy Malibu for an ignition recall. They were very helpful and gave me a new key. They had to order the second key. They also gave me quotes on a couple of items I needed replacing/fixing. A month later I called to see if the second key was in. It was and I ended up having them service the other two items as well. I wish they had called me when the 2nd key came in, but they scheduled me right away. They did all the work very professionally and I had a great experience at their shop.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Michelle, thank you for providing the excellent feedback on Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We are happy to hear that you found our service staff both friendly and helpful.  We try and make recalls as easy as possible and we are glad to hear that our service staff were able to do this for you.  

              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a 9am appt for a recall. Was met at...

              Had a 9am appt for a recall. Was met at Service by a manager who took my car, directed me to the waiting room, and in 45 minutes I was ready to go.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great, nice, and friendly....

              Everyone was great, nice, and friendly. They were able to get me in and out within 20 minutes!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hi Brianna!  It’s great to hear your feedback and thank you once again for choosing Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We are glad that we were able to help you quickly and that our team made your feel welcome.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.  

              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle set a code. I heard that the...

              My vehicle set a code. I heard that the specific code was related to just needing to change the oil. The service writer wasn't aware of it either. Since both of us didn't know about it, I figured that he would let me know what it was and the total cost.After they were done, I was greeted stating that my vehicle was done. I had a dumbfounded look on my face. I said, I didn't know what was wrong with it, and was given an estimate. I asked to speak to the service manager.The service manager was nice. We talked about a few things that I wanted to know, and he said he would investigate this issue.This was my second time going to this dealership. First one was for a recall. I am thinking twice about going somewhere else. I want an estimate BEFORE the work is done. Isn't that standard protocol? I guess not..

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hello Mr. Marks, 

               

              First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Mark’s Casa Chevrolet for the second time around.  We do apologize for the communication error when you were getting your car serviced.  We are sympathetic to the time and value lost and would like to offer you a free car wash the next time you come into the dealership.  Please let me know if we can assist you in any other way. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              505)262-8600.  

              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful and friendly. Fixed...

              They were very helpful and friendly. Fixed my car in a timely manor.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since transferring my service needs from...

              Since transferring my service needs from another dealership (where I originally purchased my vehicle) to Marks Casa Chevrolet I have been once again extremely pleased with the level of customer service I am now experiencing. This is what everyone should receive after purchasing any vehicle. Thank you.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your loyalty to Mark’s Casa Chevrolet. We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! The entire service staff will also appreciate this positive feedback. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to call us. We look forward to seeing you again!

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall for ignition. Courteous,...

              Recall for ignition. Courteous, professional. And friendly.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Shawn, we appreciate your comments about our service department. Our team at Mark’s Casa believes service should be as hassle-free and convenient as possible. We are happy to hear that your recall appointment went so smoothly! Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again.

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Wait time was minimal....

              Excellent service. Wait time was minimal. Courteous service advisor

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 chevy volt was towed in for...

              My 2013 Chevy Volt was towed in for service...Under warranty..I couldn't get it out of Park to shift into drive or neutral, so it had to be towed.I called Onstar Vehicle Assistance and they asked the Chevy Volt specialist at Casa Chevrolet- Byron - to give me a call...And he did!!!- He told me an alternate method to get my car out of Park; and although it didn't work, and my car still had to be towed, I had the opportunity to meet with Byron when my car arrived for service and left feeling confident that my Volt's recalls and service needs would be properly addressed.The repairs were done under warranty. And my car got there late in the afternoon, so I asked for a loaner or else I was going to be stranded overnight....And although Casa Chevrolet, did not have any readily available, Robert, my service advisor, spoke with a manager and they went the extra mile of finding me a vehicle that I could use.And my car repair was done and ready for pick up the next morning by 9:30Am.Fantastic service! - I started employment in ABQ from AZ about a year ago. and on my first trip in, I had Volt re-education, because my car wouldn't charge...But I dropped in at Casa, and they were immediately helpful. I have taken my car to them ever since. -The truth is once I accidentally pulled into a different dealership about 2 miles down but on the same street by mistake, and NO ONE came out to greet me at that other Chevy dealership. Which gave me pause to realize that I was NOT at Casa...But it was too late. I was in the service lane but had been blocked by Dealership vehicles in front and behind. Neither of the vehicles had a driver! So, I sat in my car, blocked in by Dealership vehicles for about 10 minutes without anyone acknowledging my presence! Which only made me want to get out of that place even more!!! So, I walked into the office, but no one would move the vehicles to allow me to get out of there!!! And when they finally moved the vehicles so I could leave, they were very rude and yelled at me as I was driving away.Service Departement at Casa Chevrolet always promptly greets me, and are always friendly; and take the time to understand what I am saying and what my concerns are about my vehicle's performance; and provide efficient, dependable service!

              Glendale, AZ

              Business Response

              Barbara,

               

              Thank you so much for sharing your story. We are so happy to hear that Mark’s Casa is your go to GM dealership in Albuquerque.   Our primary goal at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet is to provide our customers with nothing less than the most exceptional service possible. On behalf of the entire service staff, we thank you for your patronage. We look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come. 

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert in service was my advisor, did an...

              Robert in service was my advisor, did an excellent job getting my car in/out and attending to me.

              Sandia Park, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car is already back at the shop. ...

              The car is already back at the shop. Leaking oil and when you start the car and drive around the inside smells like fuel. It is still making its whining noise that it was taken in for.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Mr. Steinbach,

               

              Thank for taking out your day to provide feedback for Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We would like to apologize that you had to come in for an additional visit to have your car serviced.  We strive to get our customers in and out as fast as possible with their car in better shape than when it came in, sometimes the issue the car needs fixed is bigger than originally diagnosed, and in that case we try to fix it as fast as possible.  We do appreciate your business and hope to continue to have you as a customer in the future.  Please let any of us know if there is anything else we can help with.

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              505)262-8600.  

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 sonic in for service and...

              I brought my 2014 sonic in for service and a rpm problem that caused me to hit a sign while parking. The rpm problem couldn't be fixed as it would not show its ghostly self. I felt like they were treating me like a stupid woman and they just wanted to get rid of me. I am very concerned that I may hit something else because the rpms revving.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Ms. Reams, 

               

              Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback.  I can definitely  understand your frustration regarding the RPM of your Chevrolet, I would be more than happy to hear more about why you believe there is something wrong with your RPM and provide additional feedback on what can be done to improve the shape of your car. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              505)262-8600.  

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very helpful and was...

              Service advisor was very helpful and was concerned about my requests. I ask if he could my truck out as soon as possible as it was a company truck and I needed to get back in service ASAP and he called me as quickly as it was done.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had been going to tillery chevrolet in...

              I had been going to Tillery Chevrolet in Moriarty after I purchased my car there. I was consistently disappointed with the service there and finally decided to try a different dealership rather than looking for a different mechanic all together. I called your dealership after receiving a recall notice in the mail. The person I spoke with was extremely courteous and helpful and made me feel like a valued customer rather than a burden. I was told the parts would have to be ordered, and I would receive a call the following week when they came in. As promised, I received a call on either Monday or Tuesday of the following week and scheduled an appointment for that Friday. It was very nice to have a shuttle car bring me back to my house while I waited for my car. I expected to leave my car there all day, but I received a call only a few hours later saying that my car was ready. They offered to have another shuttle pick me up, but I opted to walk with my dog. I couldn't immediately find my car when I got there so I could leave my dog while I signed the paper work, but everyone was very welcoming and allowed him to come in with me. I wish I had called this dealership years ago and I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from them. Thank you!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hi Tally,

              Thanks so much for your kind words about Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We are truly proud of our service department and their commitment to our clients.  Recalls are an inconvenience but we recognize and value General Motor’s commitment to safety and understand that this is the reason behind these additional service visits.  We try to make your experience as easy as possible by minimizing the time spent on the recall.  We are glad to hear that we will be your go to dealership in Albuquerque.  Looking forward to seeing you and your dog in the future! 

              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came all the way from grants to get my...

              I came all the way from grants to get my actuator fixed. They offered me a ride to go some where while I waited and they not only fixed my actuator but my 2 keys for the recall they had on it. They where fast and friendly. Jeff really helped us a lot.

              Grants, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Manny & kevin were wonderful. They made...

              Manny & Kevin were wonderful. They made this deal as simple as possible and as fast as possible! Other dealerships I've purchased cars at took twice as long and didn't have the patience that these 2 did. Thank you very much!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hello Ms. Bearsghost,

              It is always a pleasure to hear that our team has provided you with a car with ease.   No pressure, simple and fast is how we expect it to be at Mark’s Casa.  Manny and Kevin are both great and very professional and we expect nothing less from them.  Enjoy your Tahoe and don’t hesitate to reach out to us with questions or concerns. 

              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in, was greeted and promptly served...

              Came in, was greeted and promptly served once inside the doors...Received prompt ride home and prompt pick up when vehicle was ready. Service Tech, Robert? kept me informed of work status with car throughout the day...And Cashier and greeter inside door were very friendly and helpful.

              Glendale, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service rep was concerned about the...

              Our service rep was concerned about the safety and quality standard of our vehicle, and the issue it was scheduled for service.I did not have to call Casa Chevrolet for a status to the service because of the follow up provided by the service rep.Because of the turnaround time and the quality of service provided made this service experience much easier than expected.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hello Mr.  Le Blanc, we recognize how important our customers’ personal time is so we try and make their experience as seamless as possible by having a quick turnaround time, and by keeping you updated on the status of your car.  Thanks for recognizing our efforts in making your service experience at Mark’s Casa easier.     

              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for a fob key replacement, along...

              I went for a fob key replacement, along with my girlfriend, who was also experiencing issues, and she was told that she had three recalls on her car. I informed the service guy that I also had recalls on my car and if it would be possible to fix those. Everything was taken care of, fast and easy, scheduled, and fixed without issues or problems. My experience was wonderful! Thank you so much!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)