Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
197 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 197

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, ted and the service team were...

              As usual, Ted and the Service Team were outsanding! My only complaint is that I stopped by to see if i could get my car serviced and how long it would take. The "Service Adviser" told me that there were many cars ahead of me and it would be a long wait. He then offered to set up an "Appointment" with me for the next morning. I agreed to a 9:00 AM appointment, and he wrote 9:00 AM on the 4th of December on a piece of paper and gave it to me. The next morning, I arrived at about 8:50 and found a big line of cars ahead of me. Ted explained to me that they never have "Appointments" and that it is first come, first served. ******* usual, did everything he could, but I still waited about 3 hours. You better educate your people that work with the customers to prevent some really BAD feelings about the service department.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark's casa chevrolet has always had very...

              Mark's Casa Chevrolet has always had very good service.

              Santa Fe, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took the car in o 12-5-14 because the...

              I took the car in o 12-5-14 because the service air bag lights were on. I had the oil changed while the car was in for the air bag lights. When I picked up the car the service light came on again a few hours later. I took the car in again on 12-6-14 & they couldn't work on it because the air bag technician was not in. I told them to keep the car over the week-end because I thought it was too dangerous to drive. On Monday 12-8-14 the service people called & told me it the seat belt restraining device was defective & needed to be replaced for a cost of over $400. I protested - the car has only 24,000 miles on it & this device should not go bad when the car has low mileage. Plus this is the second time (8-24-12) your people serviced the car for this same problem. You service man was to check on warranty & call me back this morning. Finally he called at 12:15 PM. - said they could not do anything because the warranty was out. I have been without the use of my car now for 5 days. I'm very disappointed in Casa & GM.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They took good care of my vehicle and me....

              They took good care of my vehicle and me. Thanks

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive "top drawer" service at...

              I always receive "top drawer" service at Mark's Casa. Richard ********************************************** attentive, helpful, and timely. I drove BMWs for years before my first Corvette. I'm on my second one and partly because I get better service on them with Mark's Casa and Richard.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took three hours to get a written...

              It took three hours to get a written estimated cost for the replacement of four wheels and tires. I did not receive a call when the wheels came into notify me the truck was finished. I was then told I had to pay a $50 core charge for each wheel. The charge was not initially disclosed I had to file another claim on my insurance to have them pay the charges that should have been disclosed in the original estimate. The core charge should not have been levied against wheels that were stolen but I understand it is a corporate charge the dealers should be able to override this because it basically punishes the customer for being a victim of theft. The second issue is I asked for my Truck to be detailed before I picked it up it was not. This is something owed from the original purchase the truck was washed very poorly I was told to bring it back and it would be taken care of but I haven't had time. Just something else I have to take time out of my schedule to drop the truck off to have something reaccomplished. Long story short I am not happy with the service I have received which is the reason I came to this dealership from another.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service thank you

              Great service thank you

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I requested a part under warranty. The...

              I requested a part under warranty. The part came in but I was not informed until I asking about the delay. Apparently the part came in shortly after it was ordered but the service manager was never informed. I waited 10 weeks to have a part installed that could have taken a week of someone was paying attention to detail.

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I live n gallup so it's not easy for me to...

              I live n Gallup so it's not easy for me to come when I would like but every time I do, Richard Chavez is friendly and helpful and I have my husband and small kids with me and it's always a good experience,, Thank you.

              Gallup, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Check engine light came on stopped by to...

              check engine light came on stopped by to have checked. Said it was ok to drive untill i could take in for repair first was told may not be covered by warranty due to tranny 30,000 mile warranty as i have bumper to bumper and bought service plan and extended warranty, left it with them to fix took a full day good news was it was bad fuel injector 100% covered. thanks to marco? for all your help. dan

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 197