No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
211 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 corvette z06/z07 for...

              I brought in my 2015 Corvette Z06/Z07 for warranty work (replacement of a factory defective clear top). The Mark's Casa team had to work extra hard on this service order due to GM's District Manager for Aftersales, Manny Carreon, doing everything in his power to make me not want to ever purchase another GM vehicle. Special Kudos to Beckie Wiggins, Justin Haynes, and your Body shop manager (I'm sorry, but I don't remember his name).Please remember, my difficulties were NOT caused by anyone at Mark's Casa and your personnel had to go way beyond their calls of duty to correct things outside their areas of responsibility.Thank you,Robert Gary

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience like always.

              IT was a good experience like always.

              Santa Fe, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 suburban in for oil change and 90000...

              2007 Suburban in for oil change and 90000 mile evaluation. Broken door handle on Drivers side, Rotation of tires. Richard took over and got the job done.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in and just asked for a oil change....

              I went in and just asked for a oil change. My car is under warranty so they also did a 21 point inspection and rotated my tires. I am very appreciative of the work they did.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been with mark;s casa for 5 years...

              I have been with Mark;s Casa for 5 years and It has been great! Nice folks and good work

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although my car came in for a recall on...

              Although my car came in for a recall on the transmission, it would have been nice if my car had also been cleaned on the inside and the outside while my car was in the shop.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great visit. ...Everyone...

              I always have a great visit. ...everyone is awesome. Keep up the great work. ....

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought my truck with 16000 miles on it,...

              Bought my truck with 16000 miles on it, purchased gold extended warranty. One year ago 26000 miles sputtering missing so I took it in. Oh, bad spark plug,Casa replaced. Didn't get as good as gas mileage as it did but ran okay. Almost exactly a year later 140 miles over warranty sputtering again. Took it in they told me,"OH",spark plug #1 cylinder Again. Your 140 over on warranty but we will replace at no charge. I told service rep 1st time plug second and subsequent times it's SOMETHING ELSE. Now just over a month after and it's sputtering again!!! Your service department does not help people it puts band aids on issues until their vehicle is out of warranty. I will not let this go away without a fight.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response
              Hi Wiley, We would like to take the time to apologize for any frustration or miscommunication that has occurred on the repairs made on your car. We are happy that you provided your feedback otherwise we wouldn?t have been aware of your discontent and would not have been able to reach out to you to let you know that you should bring your car back in to be serviced. We hope the second time around you had a better experience and that we were able to fix the vehicle for you. Please let us know how your service was the second time around. Best regards, Justin Hayes Service Manager
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just brought a 2015 chey spark ls and i...

              I just brought a 2015 chey spark ls and i just love it. My saleman mike was really awesome. He got us a really good deal. Thank you mike for everything u did for us

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Trailblazer started off at mark's...

              Trailblazer started off at Mark's Collision One on Lomas as a result of an accident. Bob, Blake, and his entire staff were total professionals. The suspension work at Casa Chevrolet was equally thorough and professional superior. Kudos to all concerned.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response
              Hi David, We are happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you after your accident. We will be sure to share your kind comments with Bob and Blake. Please come and see us again. Best regards, Justin Hayes Service Manager
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work seemed to be preformed good, but...

              The work seemed to be preformed good, but when I went to pick up the vehicle, I immediately noticed a plastics cover in the back seat floor board. I had to bring it to the attention of the service representative that they had not put all the parts back together before releasing the vehicle. It makes me wonder what type of QUality Assurance was preformed before the work was released as completed.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response
              Hi Todd, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write Mark?s Casa Chevrolet a review. We are happy that the work performed on your car was well done, we let our service staff know to be a bit more attentive so that future customers won?t be finding plastic wrap in their cars. If you have any more feedback please let me know. Best regards, Justin Hayes Service Manager
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A tire rotation and lube and oil under 45...

              A tire rotation and lube and oil under 45 minutes? Fantastic!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hi Daniel, 

              Thanks for taking the time to right a four star review for Mark's Casa Chevrolet.  We really value our customers time and try to get them in and out as fast as possible while providing the best customer service possible.  Please come see us anytime!  

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, casa chevrolet did an excellent...

              As always, CASA Chevrolet did an excellent job in servicing my 2015 Silverado 2500 HD.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerry elizardo was amazing!he never...

              Jerry Elizardo was amazing!He never promised anything that didn't get done when he said he would call, guess what he called. He is a great asset to your company!!I have dealt with Marks for quite awhile now and have had some not so great experiences.

              Edgewood, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Ms. Yolanda,

              Thank you for providing feedback on your experience at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet. 

              We really value honesty and transparency in all of our transactions  and we are happy that you were able to notice this as well.   We will share your feedback with Jerry and we look forward to working with you for many years to come.  

              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have given a better score except the...

              Would have given a better score except the oil percentage indicator was not reset and for the first after an oil change I could smell oil burning for approximately 20 min. which was a bit worrisome.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard was very attentive and gets a...

              Richard was very attentive and gets a great rating!

              Rociada, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and fast service

              Friendly and fast service

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy spark 2014- i had a regular...

              Chevy Spark 2014- I had a regular maintenance service with oil change. Was greeted at the front area by Celina. She was helpful and it feels better to have someone up front greeting me as before I would drop off my car and not know who I was supposed to talk to. She estimated my wait time and it was what she had said. Richard brought my paperwork and answered any questions I had. It was very efficient and an improvement from my first few services a year ago.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Johanne,

              Thank you for taking time out of your day to write such a great review about your experience at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We are happy to hear that Celina and Richard were able to provide you with such a seamless experience.  We are always looking to make our dealership better and wanted to thank you for giving us another opportunity to work with you.  We look forward to seeing you and your Chevy Spark in the future.  

              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard took care of what was needed. He...

              Richard took care of what was needed. He is great.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The were very friendly and helpful

              The were very friendly and helpful

              Edgewood, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)