Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
213 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard was very attentive and gets a...

              Richard was very attentive and gets a great rating!

              Rociada, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and fast service

              Friendly and fast service

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy spark 2014- i had a regular...

              Chevy Spark 2014- I had a regular maintenance service with oil change. Was greeted at the front area by Celina. She was helpful and it feels better to have someone up front greeting me as before I would drop off my car and not know who I was supposed to talk to. She estimated my wait time and it was what she had said. Richard brought my paperwork and answered any questions I had. It was very efficient and an improvement from my first few services a year ago.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard took care of what was needed. He...

              Richard took care of what was needed. He is great.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The were very friendly and helpful

              The were very friendly and helpful

              Edgewood, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my malibu in for an oil change. I...

              Took my Malibu in for an oil change. I also had to get the fuel Guage lever replaced. While there they also completed work on a recall. So far I am very satisfied, work was all completed on the same day.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The shuttle driver and the cashier were...

              The shuttle driver and the cashier were the redeeming members of the team. The service guy did his job properly. However, I was extremely unsatisfied with the overall way business is conducted there. My tired was not in stock. This is understandable if there had been a sudden high demand for them; however, not keeping any in inventory is poor business. I am visiting from out of state and was without a car or friends to help out for four and a half days, including a weekend. I asked about a loaner car and was told they were only supplied for warranty work. My hometown Chevy dealer would have given me a car, especially since it was entirely the fault of the dealership that fixing a flat tire took so long. I only purchased a car that doesn't come with a donut because I was promised quick replacements, a loaner car, and roadside assistance. Roadside is the only thing I received and that it cooperate, not the dealership. Given my experience with Mark's this summer and Galles last summer, I have decided not to accept a permanent position in the city because there is no dealership that I would be willing to work with on a somewhat regular basis.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall on my vehicle ignition keys

              Recall on my vehicle ignition keys

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hello Ms. Jennifer,

              Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review.  We try and make recalls as easy as possible for our customers and we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet. 

              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my equinox for service and as...

              Brought in my Equinox for service and as usual everyone was fantastic and friendly and efficient.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hello Ms. Paula,  

              Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your 5 star experience at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We love seeing customers like you come back time and time again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  

              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service, explained everything very...

              Awesome service, explained everything very well. Made sure I understood before finishing.

              Las Vegas, NM

              Business Response

              Hello Mr. Alvizo,  

              Thank you for sharing your kind comments about your experience at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.   We really value educating our customers through the servicing of their vehicles as we believe it puts our customers at ease when handing their keys over.  We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us and we are excited to see you in the future.     

              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine periodic service was done promptly...

              Routine periodic service was done promptly and at a fair price.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hello Mr. Stichman, 

              Thanks for picking Mark’s Casa to perform your routine service.  We really believe in providing fair prices to all of our clients and think it’s one of the main reason why we can have such a strong following from the Albuquerque community.  We look forward to working with you in the future.  

              Jun 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my suv checked for the...

              I have had my SUV checked for the intermittent back up light, it was shown to be the switch. I bought it in to have it replaced not anything else by you service rep. Robert choice to shine me on and claimed they couldn't replicate the problem. He indicated that they hadn't touch the vech. but I found wire harness pulled apart. My head lamps I wanted to replace the bulb but was weird if I did it my self I would get the head lamps miss aligned. So asked that they replace the head lamps an check the alignment, they replaced the head lamps and left them completely miss aligned so that the left lamp points down to the left and the right now points up to the right or at the side walk. When I came in to check on the price of a back up switch I could hear the staff making a joke out of the fact that mechaincs had done nothing on my car in the almost two days the car was at CASA. The service department has become a group of very bad group of people to try and deal with. As far as my feelings about CASA they are neather customer oriented nodo they seem to want to help someone needing service. After 10 years dealing with CASA the last 3 have destroyed any confidence I had the first 7 years work with the Service staff.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Mr. Temple,

              First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Mark’s Casa for the past ten years to service your car.  We truly apologize that your most recent experiences at the dealership didn’t provide the same service that originally caused you to become a loyal customer.  I assure you that we still strive to continue to instill the same values at our dealership that originally caused you to become a devoted customer.   If you have a chance I would like to hear more about your frustrations with your most recent service experience.  Please give us a call and perhaps we will be able to work something out. 

              Best regards,

              Mark Franklin, Service Manager (505)262-8600

              Jun 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought a 2005 corvette in to have the...

              I brought a 2005 Corvette in to have the top replaced via recall.It was painted yellow and my car is white. It took over a month and it was done so poorly when it was repainted that it had to be done again.It still has some yellow showing through.This is suppose to be the top of the line auto. Well your repair is poor.Our service tech Robert was the only positive of the visit.Already looking for another dealer to work on my Corvette

              Edgewood, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Mr.  Bristol,

              First of we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your most recent experience with our service department.  We are also happy that Robert was able to turn your experience into a more positive one.  In regards to the paint job on your Corvette, we would like to hear more about it.  Robert and the team try to provide the best possible service and if there is anything we can do to help with your situation we would be more than happy to.  Please give me a call when you have a chance and we can discuss this matter further.   

              Jun 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very difficult to find noise in...

              I had a very difficult to find noise in the right front. I had already been to two other dealers and they basically sent me away. Mark's Casa worked hard to find and fix my issue. They were also courteous and had good communication. I am so happy I took my car to them!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Estevan was awesome! quick and friendly...

              Estevan was awesome! Quick and friendly service

              Grants, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did awesome. Got my vehicle in and out...

              Did awesome. Got my vehicle in and out fast. Just needed my blinker light fixed.

              Los Ranchos De Albuq, NM

              Business Response

              Hi Dominique, It’s great to hear your feedback and thank you for  choosing Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We are glad that our service staff could help with the blinker on your Camaro in a timely fashion.  Please come visit us again! 

              Jun 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was on a vacation trip to utah. Panel...

              I was on a vacation trip to Utah. Panel light came on reflecting that something was wrong with emissions. I stopped at (9:30 am at Mark's Casa Chevrolet. I experienced excellent service.They replaced the necessary parts at no charge,saying it was covered by warranty. I was on my way in less than 2 hours. My wife and I are very grateful for the service and respect given to us by Casa Chevrolet employees. David Guidry from Crosby, Texas

              Crosby, TX

              Business Response

              Hello Mr. Guidry,

               We are glad that our hospitality lived up to your Texan standards.  Our primary goal at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet is to provide our customers with nothing less than the most exceptional service possible. On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for your patronage.  Please come visit us next time you  are in Albuquerque.    

              Jun 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had my 2003 silverado in the...

              i recently had my 2003 Silverado in the service center. everybody that I was dealing with was very helpful and gave me plenty of tips and options. I always recommend Casa Chevrolet service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in on 5/14 with my chevy equinox...

              I came in on 5/14 with my Chevy Equinox for a recall(2010) I was told an 1 1/2 hours or 2. I also told the gentleman that took my keys, I WANTED TO WAIT FOR IT. I pulled my car in at 7:15. At 9:30 I was getting tired of sitting and reading my book so I walked down and saw the man who took my info and car. I asked him when would my car be ready, he walked over to Jerry Elizardo desk and I stood next to him. Oh, I'm so sorry, I just left you a message on your phone, I DID NOT KNOW YOU WERE WAITING FOR YOUR CAR. Jerry kept apolizing and asking if I would forgive him, I said nothing. and left.I have never had this problem before, it seems like Richard always handles my paper work. Oh yes, I asked him how long has the car been finished, 30 minutes ago. So I sat there for half an hour longer.Not too happy about this man. Mrs Smailis

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Ms. Smailis, 

               

              Thank you again for taking the time to fill out our survey and provide your feedback.  I would also like to take this time to apologize that you had to wait longer than necessary.  I have addressed this situation with Jerry and he truly is apologetic. As part of our apology we would like offer you a free oil change the next time you come in.  Please contact myself if you would like to further discuss this situation. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              (505)262-8600

              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took in my 1999 chevy malibu for an...

              I took in my 1999 Chevy Malibu for an ignition recall. They were very helpful and gave me a new key. They had to order the second key. They also gave me quotes on a couple of items I needed replacing/fixing. A month later I called to see if the second key was in. It was and I ended up having them service the other two items as well. I wish they had called me when the 2nd key came in, but they scheduled me right away. They did all the work very professionally and I had a great experience at their shop.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Michelle, thank you for providing the excellent feedback on Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We are happy to hear that you found our service staff both friendly and helpful.  We try and make recalls as easy as possible and we are glad to hear that our service staff were able to do this for you.  

              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)