Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
216 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 camaro for a warranty...

              Brought in my 2013 Camaro for a warranty issue. Service was well done and fast.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for window tint. Max did a great...

              Came in for window tint. Max did a great job and was quite fast. Eric handled my work and was very professional as always. Thanks

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 camero the staff is great and the...

              2014 Camero The staff is Great and the service the best. Casa makes you feel like home

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A recall is never a great thing to...

              A recall is never a great thing to experience, but my Service Writer, Richard Chavez took care of it painlessly. I've been so impressed I referred a client to Mark's Casa to buy his new car. He has been pleased as well.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service!

              Fast friendly service!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I leased my comaro from mark's casa...

              I leased my Comaro from Mark's Casa Chevrolet about a year and a half ago and brought back for service multiple times, everytime the team was great, helpful, respected their customer's needs and time

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Roy, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, knowledgeable service. They had to...

              quick, knowledgeable service. They had to pick up a parts - but was done quickly. Will return

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very pleasant experience

              I had a very pleasant experience

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, richard chavez was a consummate...

              As always, Richard Chavez was a consummate professional. He got me right in and out for my set of tires mounted and balanced. Special thanks to warming for his assistance in procuring my tires.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called for a week leaving messages for...

              I called for a week leaving messages for the technician never got a call back finally got a hold of Selena and she scheduled me to take in my 2014 traverse for an oil change and to fix my tire under my warranty. She was great and got me in right away and started my paper work. Paper work was given to a technician the handed off and left waiting for someone to get back too me. Wait for hours waiting for an answer that the new person never new about

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I posted everyone a 5 star rating. Please...

              I posted Everyone a 5 star rating. Please see yelp under Mark's Vasa Chevrolet. All were FANTASTIC! Les

              Peralta, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff and quick service. The...

              Friendly staff and quick service. THE ONLY HANGUP IS THAT THEY DO NOT ANSWER THE ELEPHONES TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT. YOU HAVE TO DO IT ON THE INTERNET. GTHIS IS A BIG NEGATIVE

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Their kind and friendly service made our...

              Their kind and friendly service made our unique issues smooth and easily fixed. I will continue to use their facility from here on out.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were told when we scheduled our...

              We were told when we scheduled our appointment for oil change and recall items that it should take a couple of hours. We called to see what was going on when it had been 4 hours. We were told someone would have to call us back. When we were called, we were told the car was almost ready so we could head in. It was an hour and a half after that call that we got there. And when we got there the car still wasn't ready. The person that brought me had to leave. I had my dog with me. First time we have used your dealership and not inclined to use Marks again.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with the attempt to find out...

              Was pleased with the attempt to find out what was wrong with my truck. The only thing that could of been done better was to communiccate more.

              Tijeras, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service!

              Quick service!

              Santa Rosa, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, richard chavez provided...

              Once again, Richard Chavez provided outstanding service when I showed up late in the afternoon, no notice, to have my lower beam left headlamp replaced before nightfall. He provided his usual magic by working me right in to have the work completed and even performing an outsatsnding warranty repair on my 2006 Trailblazer. Thanks to Richard and technician John I was quickly on my way.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very poor service. I needed a tire...

              Very poor service. I needed a tire replaced on a extended service contract. Service writer gave me a big run a round. Lied to me several times. Told me I could have it replaced some where else if I neede it done quicker. After three times in your shop and a week later the tire was replaced. The writer commented that I was a patient man. This was the first time I've used an extended service contract at your dealership. Service was very poor.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After getting horrible service at reliable...

              after getting horrible service at reliable Chevrolet we decided to try CASA Chevywhen your car was recalled for different items custom Chevrolet responded quickly and did a wonderful job we are extremely pleased with Casa Chevrolet and we will more likely send A a letter reflecting our great service with you and also reflecting the horrible service we got at reliable Chevrolet keep up the good work we will recommend you highly and we will also use your services again in the future

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)