Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Certified: Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
178 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 178

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once i got to the service department it...

              Once I got to the service department it was a great experience but I had the worst in trying to make an appointment. I made an appointment through the mychevy app and it told me that someone would be in contact shortly to confirm. A week went by and I heard from no one. I then tried calling. I called multiple times each day and could not get a hold of anyone. The sales line connected me to service and I kept getting voicemail. Then finally she said she would leave a note since the mailbox was full and that she was going to walk it down there herself and to give them about an hour since someone was on lunch. I never got a phone call. So finally I just brought my car in without an appointment because trying to get a hold of someone was just ridiculous. But like I said once we got to the service department they were great.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, randy frank, was absolutely...

              My salesman, Randy Frank, was absolutely fantastic. He was knowledgeable, responsive, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend Randy Frank and Mark's Casa Chevrolet.

              Sandia Park, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my keys ordered for my car, my order...

              I had my keys ordered for my car, my order didn't take long. In and out in no time.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had good service from the...

              I have always had good service from the CASA Chevrolet service team. I've known Richard Chavez, who recently was promoted to Service manager, since I bought my 1999 Silverado 2500 HD. I continued to use CASA's service department through my 2003 Silverado and now with my 2014. Rich and his team is who and what keeps me coming back...can't say the same for the sales department.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They opened the garage door right away,...

              They opened the garage door right away, but then I stood around for several minutes before anyone acknowledged my existence. This happens every time I bring my car in. I brought my Camaro in for an oil change and to have the ignition recall fixed. I was told it would be an hour and a half, but in my experience, it's usually two hours at minimum. I requested a courtesy ride back to work. This actually was a pleasant experience. The driver was nice and drove me right to work. I waited for four hours before I called the service department to ask if my car was ready. I was unable to reach anyone. I finally called and asked to be picked up, so I could wait at the dealership for my car to be finished. It took a while to get a hold of the driver, but he was in my area and picked me up right away. All in all, it took four and a half hours to change the oil in my car. If I hadn't purchased the free oil change coupons when I bought the car, I would never come back to the service department. Tell the service managers to smile once in a while. The courtesy drivers are always nice though.

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, professional, and...

              Service was quick, professional, and everyone did what was needed. Price for the service was good, and it was no hassle - which is the best.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had called ahead to see if you could get...

              I had called ahead to see if you could get my car into your shop. When I arrived nobody dlhad any knowledge of my call. I did not feel that I received personal service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager took several days to...

              The service manager took several days to call back and this was done after the work had already been done.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your all fantastic thank you very much.

              Your all fantastic thank you very much.

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 178