Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
210 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for a fob key replacement, along...

              I went for a fob key replacement, along with my girlfriend, who was also experiencing issues, and she was told that she had three recalls on her car. I informed the service guy that I also had recalls on my car and if it would be possible to fix those. Everything was taken care of, fast and easy, scheduled, and fixed without issues or problems. My experience was wonderful! Thank you so much!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went into the chevy dealer to replace a...

              I went into the Chevy Dealer to replace a non-functioning key fob for my chevy vehicle and went to the service center to have it re-programmed. Jerry informed me that my girlfriend's Chevy, which also needed a key fob replacement, had 3 recalls on it and that it needed to be fixed. I mentioned to Jerry that I knew of one recall for my car, and he asked when we could schedule an appointment for both cars. Both cars were fixed within just a few hours and working great. Jerry was very responsive and active in calling us to let us know when our vehicles would be ready. I appreciate Jerry taking the time to look up information and letting us know we needed these repairs. I have no doubt that any future repairs that I need done to my car will be at your service center, rather than taking it to a third-party auto-repair shop.Thank you!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 cruz, transmission gringing noise....

              2014 cruz, transmission gringing noise. Service center staff was very helpful and friendly. They said they couldn't find the source if the noise, which made me disappointed. I feel they did not care enough to investigate totally. They did offer me to bring my car back anytime as it is still under warranty, so that was comforting. Overall everyone I spoke with was attentive and friendly.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Ms. Leyba, thank you once again for taking the time to fill our survey and provide your feedback for Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We are happy that the service center made you feel welcome at our dealership.  If you would like to bring your Cruze back and have us take a look at it we would be happy to accommodate you.  Please contact me so that we can set up a time that works for you. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              505)262-8600. 

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always friendly and...

              Everyone is always friendly and professional.

              Sandia Park, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very surprised that it took so long...

              I was very surprised that it took so long for an oil change. I had an appointment, (was 10 minutes early but I am not counting that time) and I waited 1 hour and 43 minutes from the time I sat down to wait until I saw my car being driven to the front. I have never waited that long for an oil change and tire rotation. Is that a normal occurance or were you just super busy? Thank you, Shirley Northey

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Hi Shirley, our priority with each visit is 100% customer satisfaction.  I would love to hear more about your experience at the dealership to see how we can better accommodate you in the future, and get your Equonix serviced in a timely fashion.  Please give me a call when you have a chance.  

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              505)262-8600

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy day

              Happy Day

              Sandia Park, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a routine oil change, after...

              I went in for a routine oil change, after i received my car i was driving when the engine stopped working. My car was towed back to the dealership and I was given a loaner car, while my car was checked out and then serviced. Everyone I dealt with was very professional from the service manager to the service rep, both named Mark. I am very happy with the quality service I received and am glad I am a customer. thanks to everyone, Gerges Scott very satisfied Mark's CASA customer.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Thank you Gerges for sharing your comments on your great experience at Mark’s Casa Chevrolet.  We really value a customer experience at that provides fast and dependable service.  We want to ensure that when you drive onto our lot that you are nothing less than 100% satisfied.  We are happy that our staff was able to provide this experience for you by picking you up and providing you with a loaner car.  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.  

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You took care of me and everything was...

              You took care of me and everything was done as estimated. I was very pleased with my experience. Thank you!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark schalger was such a helpful person....

              Mark schalger was such a helpful person. he knew how worried i was and called me for every step of fixing my car. i felt very relaxed knowing he was testing everything and kept me informed threw the whole process. he even went as far A's getting me a ride to pick up the car. thank you mark i appreciate everything you did for me. i would recommend mark and his employees to everyone who needs work on a car.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Ms. Marquez, thank you for your 5 Star Review.  No matter what kind of service you and your Chevrolet Cruze are in for we want to make sure you are enjoying your experience and are at ease; Mark will also appreciate this positive feedback.  If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to call us.   We look forward to seeing you again!

              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service advisor, friendly and...

              Great service advisor, friendly and knowledgeable. I do have some concerns still on the unusual wear on my front tires. Service department thought the were under inflated and added air. Now the tire monitor system is showing some tires at 38psi which is 3 psi over the recommended pressure that is on the door jam. I was told to monitor the tire wear on the rotated tires and let them know if I noticed anything.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for choosing Mark’s Casa Chevrolet Mr. Vukosovich.  We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We believe service should be an easy experience so please reach out to us if you notice your tires needing some extra attention.  We look forward to seeing you again!

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              (505)262-8600

              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody was nice and active i had no...

              Everybody was nice and active I had no problems when I went to the dealership

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service crew and scheduler were...

              The service crew and scheduler were awesome. Our 2010 Chevy was in for a suggested service regarding an emissions issue and for a service regarding steering.Although our latest service experience was great we have been very disappointed with our experiences with both our our Chevrolet Equinoxes. They both have had multiple recalls and/or suggestions to have services that we must pay for (instead of doing a recall paid for by Chevrolet. We have also had other issues not covered by recalls. Our experience has been that the are basically lemons. At times Chevrolet takes responsibility through recalls (although often to late) other times they do not and we are left footing the bill. Unfortunately, We will not be buying a Chevrolet again and do not suggest the brand to others.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Richard went above and beyond the call...

              Mr. Richard went above and beyond the call of duty. Very professional. Very attentive from cradle to death. I highly recommend him as an asset to your company.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Dear Mr. Kadlec, thank you so very much for your kind comments regarding our service team.   On behalf of the entire Mark’s Casa team, we are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  If you would like more feedback regarding your Chevrolet Equinox please let us know and we would be more than happy to advise you.  We look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come with an Equinoxe or any other car that may come your way. 

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              (505)262-8600

              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall my experience was decent, but it...

              Overall my experience was decent, but it did start off rather roughly. My check engine light came on on April 5th. Knowing that your service department was open on Saturdays, I took the truck in for service on April 11th. I then learned that you have only one certified diesel mechanic and he does not work on Saturdays. This meant I needed to wait until a weekday and take time away from work to have the light checked. I took the truck in on again April 14th and waited an hour and fifteen minutes for the shuttle driver to take me to work. It turned out that the truck needed to stay overnight, so the service dept loaned me a vehicle, which was very helpful.If full service is not available on Saturdays it should be clearly explained on your web page. Perhaps it is, but I didn't see it.

              Tijeras, NM

              Business Response

              Mr. Wade, Thank you again for taking the time to fill out our survey and provide your feedback. We would like apologize for any inconvenience the service wait time did cause you.   We will further look into this and see if there is a better way to communicate the days and times for Certified Diesel Mechanic Service.  We are happy the loaned vehicle was of help to you and we hope to provide more service in the future that eases your experience.   If you would like to speak further please don’t hesitate to reach out to me personally at (505)262-8600. 

               Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great crew. This is our 2nd chevy from...

              Great Crew. This is our 2nd Chevy from you guys. We would not go any other place for a car or service. Thank You

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Considerably better than galles. I will...

              Considerably better than Galles. I will never go back to Galles for service or new vehicles. Well done Mark's!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Tom, thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy that your so satisfied with your experience at Mark’s Casa.  We strive to ensure that each and every time you visit Mark’s Casa, you leave with a feeling of satisfaction and a smile on your face.  We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is great. Dealership...

              Service department is great. Dealership is a lousy experience, but I've never had a problem with the service department.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Mr. Houldieson, we would like to thank you again for taking time to answer our survey.   We are very happy that our service department was able to provide such a great experience.  Your honest feedback allows us to continue to improve our dealership. We always are working to ensure we are making any changes necessary to provide excellent customer service.  If you would like to speak further please don’t hesitate to reach out to me personally at (505)262-8600. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied.

              Satisfied.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good communication about the status...

              Very good communication about the status of the vehicle throughout the service. Delivered exactly what was promised and more -- they even washed the vehicle. Much appreciated. They evaluated vehicle for need of alignment and determined it was not needed, even though I had been told by the tire company that it was needed, so that save me ~$70. Total came in under estimated. I will bring vehicle back here again.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Nadine, we appreciate your comments about our service department. All of us at Mark’s Casa believe service should be as hassle-free and convenient as possible. Please call me or any one of us if you have any questions with your vehicle or are planning to stop by again.   Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again. 

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My representative was very nice and...

              My representative was very nice and knowledgable

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)