Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
203 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied.

              Satisfied.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good communication about the status...

              Very good communication about the status of the vehicle throughout the service. Delivered exactly what was promised and more -- they even washed the vehicle. Much appreciated. They evaluated vehicle for need of alignment and determined it was not needed, even though I had been told by the tire company that it was needed, so that save me ~$70. Total came in under estimated. I will bring vehicle back here again.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Nadine, we appreciate your comments about our service department. All of us at Mark’s Casa believe service should be as hassle-free and convenient as possible. Please call me or any one of us if you have any questions with your vehicle or are planning to stop by again.   Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again. 

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My representative was very nice and...

              My representative was very nice and knowledgable

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, did not have to wait...

              Oil change, did not have to wait long,quick and person I dealt with was professional and courteous. Also place is very clean

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the service is sorta mediocre....

              I think the service is sorta mediocre. There is nothing about it that wows me. When I had the oil changed they left greasy finger prints on interior. Then when they changed out the rear view mirror on the exterior, there is a scuff on it and they didn't clean it. I have had toyota's all my life and the Toyota dealers offer exceptional service. They even always cleaned the car after servicing and did the windshield. The car was always returned in better condition than when I left it. And they always checked and identified things that needed to be done and made sure the required services were done. Of course, they always called me before they did anything to ask me if it was OK. I don't know if this dealership is the same as all Chevy dealers but unfortunately I must use this one due to location. I would try a different one if I could.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback on your service visit Vivian. This feedback is very important to us as we always want to ensure we are providing each customer with excellent customer service and we are continuously working on ways to improve our service.  When you have a chance please contact me at (505)262-8600. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great was in and out in no...

              It was great was in and out in no time,thanks

              Moriarty, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in for an emissions recall....

              Just went in for an emissions recall. Service was prompt

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 camaro for a warranty...

              Brought in my 2013 Camaro for a warranty issue. Service was well done and fast.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for window tint. Max did a great...

              Came in for window tint. Max did a great job and was quite fast. Eric handled my work and was very professional as always. Thanks

              Albuquerque, NM

              Business Response

              Thank you for providing a 5 star review Michael. We are always here to help with all your vehicle needs on your Chevrolet.  I will be sure to share your feedback with Eric and Max.  Please let any of us at Mark’s Casa know if there is anything more we can do for you. 

               

              Mark Franklin

              Service Manager

              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 camero the staff is great and the...

              2014 Camero The staff is Great and the service the best. Casa makes you feel like home

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A recall is never a great thing to...

              A recall is never a great thing to experience, but my Service Writer, Richard Chavez took care of it painlessly. I've been so impressed I referred a client to Mark's Casa to buy his new car. He has been pleased as well.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service!

              Fast friendly service!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I leased my comaro from mark's casa...

              I leased my Comaro from Mark's Casa Chevrolet about a year and a half ago and brought back for service multiple times, everytime the team was great, helpful, respected their customer's needs and time

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Roy, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, knowledgeable service. They had to...

              quick, knowledgeable service. They had to pick up a parts - but was done quickly. Will return

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very pleasant experience

              I had a very pleasant experience

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, richard chavez was a consummate...

              As always, Richard Chavez was a consummate professional. He got me right in and out for my set of tires mounted and balanced. Special thanks to warming for his assistance in procuring my tires.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called for a week leaving messages for...

              I called for a week leaving messages for the technician never got a call back finally got a hold of Selena and she scheduled me to take in my 2014 traverse for an oil change and to fix my tire under my warranty. She was great and got me in right away and started my paper work. Paper work was given to a technician the handed off and left waiting for someone to get back too me. Wait for hours waiting for an answer that the new person never new about

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I posted everyone a 5 star rating. Please...

              I posted Everyone a 5 star rating. Please see yelp under Mark's Vasa Chevrolet. All were FANTASTIC! Les

              Peralta, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff and quick service. The...

              Friendly staff and quick service. THE ONLY HANGUP IS THAT THEY DO NOT ANSWER THE ELEPHONES TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT. YOU HAVE TO DO IT ON THE INTERNET. GTHIS IS A BIG NEGATIVE

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)