Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
187 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 187

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the staff was very friendly and...

              As always, the staff was very friendly and the service on my car was delivered quickly & efficiently! My experience was great!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              06 trailblazer in for routine maintenance...

              06 Trailblazer in for routine maintenance (LOF, tire rotation, new windshield wipers, check engine light. It was a real pleasure to find Richard Chavez back on the service drive as my service consultant. I have trusted him with all my vehicles for many years and he has never failed to please with friendly, prompt, and efficient service advise. The techs are the most professional in town and it is always a pleasure to visit with Marie, their awesome cashier. Thanks again!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer is knowledgeable of the...

              Service writer is knowledgeable of the brand and customer concerns / expectations. I know that our interests and quality of service comes first.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We walk in, someone politely greets us and...

              We walk in, someone politely greets us and ask how they may help us. They pull us up in the computer, we give them our keys and they call us when the car is ready. It's efficient, I like that, this is where we go for the Camero's oil changes.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not need an appointment and they...

              I did not need an appointment and they serviced my car and out the door within 45 minutes. I am pleased with their services.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 malibu.

              2014 Malibu.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are very happy with casa very good...

              We are very happy with Casa very good service, Friendly people. I am very happy with every thing. Thank You

              Canjilon, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 camaro i stopped a few times to get...

              2014 Camaro I stopped a few times to get my oil change before to try to get my car's oil changed, and the wait was about 2-3 hours for an oil change. I've tried the weekend and weekday and it was the same. I live in Belen so it's not convenient to go to Albuquerque, and sit there and wait this amount of time just for an oil change. Lucky that day I dropped it off because my wife was in another vehicle.

              Belen, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A portion of the rear end of our malibu, a...

              A portion of the rear end of our Malibu, a black piece at the bottom, was suddenly gone. To replace it would cost approximately $80 plus labor, but then G.M. wanted a similar amount because we couldn't return the missing piece! I was not happy. A piece of the car so easily gone, then a double whammy to get it replaced? Your general manager listened to his customer, and understood my feelings. He waived the "reclamation" fee (although I'm sure the dealership had to pay the price to G.M.) While I'm unhappy with G.M for this sort of thing, and the easy way the part apparently came off the car, I am very pleased with the good people at Casa Chevrolet for understanding their customer, and taking the action necessary to keep me happy. That's good customer service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only went in to get the keys replaced for...

              Only went in to get the keys replaced for the recall. They did good. In and out. Couldn't have been faster.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 187