Mark's Casa Chevrolet
Chevrolet
Click to instant message a Mark's Casa Chevrolet Representative Now!
Sales:    (505) 796-5036
Service: (505) 796-5827
"Shop Today at Mark's Casa Chevrolet"
207 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark's Casa Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment set up and in less...

              i had an appointment set up and in less than an hour I was finished an out. thank you

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was the second vehicle in to get an oil...

              I was the second vehicle in to get an oil change and waited 2 hours. When I brought it to the service representative's attention there was a huge lack of empathy or ownership. Experiences like this don't make me feel confident in my choice to do business with Marks Casa Chevrolet.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Two hours for oil change!!! not only for...

              Two hours for oil change!!! Not only for me but a customer before me, ridiculous!

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent. Richard chavez is...

              Service was excellent. Richard Chavez is very professional and courteous. He kept me up to date and made sure we understood exactly what was done.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change service took 3 hours. When i...

              Oil change service took 3 hours. When I picked up the car, I noticed the engine sounded noisy. I looked under the hood and found the air cleaner box was completely loose. I tightened the screws my self when I got home. This is the first time I've had this kind of trouble.

              Rio Rancho, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              Moriarty, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service.

              Great customer service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our car in because it died on...

              We brought our car in because it died on the side if the road near Falstaff, Az. This was the second time it died on a trip we took. We had it towed to shop and has it fixed. It was there for the weeks and I didn't receive one call for an update. I didn't know if the service was covered under warranty or not. It turned out it was but they never called to let me know. That is bad customer service. It would be nice to have a weekly call at least.

              Anchorage, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2012. Had a oil leak. It took a few...

              My 2012. Had a oil leak. It took a few days to fix. But it is running great now. Ted was great in keeeping me informed.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was very good for this...

              My experience was very good for this visit. Richard was my service provider and everything went well. I expected my car to be there all day but was surprised that it was done at 10am. Richard called me and this enabled me to pick up the car and take care of errands on my day off. Thank you for a good experience.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent and fast service. I was...

              It was excellent and fast service. I was able to drop it off and get a shuttle to and from work t pick it up on my lunch break.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Picked vehicle on a saturday morning about...

              Picked vehicle on a Saturday morning about 8:00am. It took about 25 minutes to pay my bill and have the car brought around. Vehicles were lined up for service with 2 advisors. One advisor had to handle my check out (get receipt) and bring my car around. Looks like they could have used some help.

              Sandia Park, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm confident that ted gonzales and...

              I'm confident that Ted Gonzales and Richard Chavez in the Service Department will give me good advice and see that any service on my 2005 Corvette will be accomplished correctly and in a timely manner.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No problems

              NO problems

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were welcome immediately and appreciate...

              We were welcome immediately and appreciate the great customer service along with Casa Chevrolet working with us on a purchase we are making.

              Los Alamos, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall poor customer service. Went in to...

              Overall poor customer service. Went in to simply exchange my Volt charger as it stopped working. I was told it would take a couple hours to switch it out so I asked the service rep to call me to see if I could come in during my lunch hour. He never called me. I went back in the next day and after standing in front of 3 service reps for about 5 minutes without any of them looking up and greeting me they finally acknowledged me with very poor enthusiasm. The actual service and replacement of the charger was fine, however, the customer service displayed was not welcoming. I have had the same experience on recent trips in and have even considered going to another Chevy dealer for service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              People at the dealership were very helpful...

              people at the dealership were very helpful although one of the sevice guy said he would return my call but I haven't hear anything yet.

              Edgewood, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, proactive, effective...

              Always friendly, proactive, effective service.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 silverado, oil change, i am happy...

              2011 silverado, oil change, I am happy with the service

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard and his staff in the service...

              Richard and his staff in the service department always do a wonderful job. I dont take my cars anywhere else.

              Albuquerque, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)